Library Committee

Library should have library committee. Library does the function the Library management and others. Arihant Institute of Business Management (AIBM) Library has library committee. There are seven members are included in this committee Director, Hon. Dr. Sanjay Malpani has chairman and librarian, Dr. Kuldeep Pawar is secretary of the Library Committee


Sr. No.Name of FacultyDesignationChairman
1Hon. Dr. Sanjayji  MalpaniDirectorChairman
2Dr. Mahendra  D. IngoleAsst. ProfessorMember
4Mrs. Mayuri V. KulkarniAsst. ProfessorMember
5Mr. Dinesh MalusareAsst. ProfessorMember
6Arjun GuptaStudentStudent Representative
7Dr. Kuldeep PawarLibrarianSecretary